Support IPV!

IPV continues to offer the Buddha's teachings to all, regardless of ability to pay. Your gift makes that possible.

Friends of IPV: Support IPV automatically by becoming a sustaining donor today! Click the button below to set up your automatic monthly gift.

One Time gift: We are also appreciative of one-time gifts. Please click the button below.

Teacher Dana: IPV teachers depend upon student generosity for their livelihood. Please support by clicking the button below.

 

Location & Programs

Eastworks, 2nd Floor
116 Pleasant Street
Suite 242
Easthampton, MA 01027-2755
413-527-0388
general@insightpv.org
See map and directions

Sittings
Courses
Retreats

Search
Accessibility
Links
Our Latest Tweets
Email Newsletter

Find out about Insight PV offerings and events. Click to subscribe to our free email newsletter. Your email address will be kept private.

Weekly Dharma Talks

Wednesday evenings, unless otherwise noted.
Open Sitting 7:00-7:30 / Dharma Talk 7:35-8:30
No pre-registration necessary.

Suggested Donation: $7-25

The suggested donation is to encourage generous support for our teachers and to meet InsightPV's expenses. The teacher will receive 60% of dana received, and IPV will receive 40%.

As always, this donation is completely voluntary and is a personal decision. Please know that accessibility is very important to us; everyone is welcome at all of our events regardless of ability to donate.


The 2018 Winter/Spring schedule is ready!

Note: this schedule is subject to change, especially in response to current events. We do our best to keep the website up to date with any revisions.


JULY 2018
Wed, Jul 4 - No Dharma Talk
Wed, Jul 11 - Regular open sitting and discussion with Michael Grady
Wed, Jul 18 - Rebecca Bradshaw - Eightfold Path: Wise Action
Wed, Jul 25 - Marlon Barrios Solano - Gestures of Awareness


AUGUST 2018
Wed, Aug 1 - An Evening with Devon Hase
TUESDAY, Aug 7 - Rebecca Bradshaw - Eightfold Path: Wise Speech
Wed, Aug 8 - Regular open sitting and discussion
SUNDAY, Aug 12 - An Evening with Mark Nunberg
Wed, Aug 15 - Regular open sitting and discussion
Wed, Aug 22 - Michael Grady - Discovering the Ease of Inner Freedom
Wed, Aug 29 - Regular open sitting & discussion


SEPTEMBER 2018
Wed, Sep 5 - Kim Weeber
Wed, Sep 12 - Rebecca Bradshaw - Eightfold Path: Wise Effort
Wed, Sep 19 - An Evening with Bhante Buddharakkhita
Wed, Sep 26 - An Evening with Candace Cassin


OCTOBER 2018
Wed, Oct 3 - An Evening with Jessica Morey
Wed, Oct 10 - Rebecca Bradshaw - Eightfold Path: Wise Concentration
Wed, Oct 17 - An Evening with Dawn Scott
Wed, Oct 24 - Michael Grady - Wise Effort on This Path of Awakening
Wed, Oct 31 - An Evening with Jill Shepard


NOVEMBER 2018
Wed, Nov 7 - An Evening with Candace Cassin
Wed, Nov 14 - An Evening with Kim Weeber
Wed, Nov 21 - Open sit and discussion
Wed, Nov 28 - An Evening with Tara Mulay


DECEMBER 2018
Wed, Dec 5 - To be Announced
Wed, Dec 12 - An Evening with Rebecca Bradshaw
Wed, Dec 19 - To be Announced
Wed, Dec 26 - To be Announced