Location & Programs

Eastworks, 2nd Floor
116 Pleasant Street
Suite 242
Easthampton, MA 01027-2755
See map and directions


Support IPV!

IPV continues to offer the Buddha's teachings to all, regardless of ability to pay. Your gift makes that possible.

Friends of IPV: Support IPV automatically by becoming a sustaining donor today! Click the button below to set up your automatic monthly gift.

One Time gift: We are also appreciative of one-time gifts. Please click the button below.

Teacher Dana: IPV teachers depend upon student generosity for their livelihood. Please support by clicking the button below.


Our Latest Tweets
Email Newsletter

Find out about Insight PV offerings and events. Click to subscribe to our free email newsletter. Your email address will be kept private.

Weekly Dharma Talks

Wednesday evenings, unless otherwise noted.
Open Sitting 7:00-7:30 / Dharma Talk 7:35-8:30
No pre-registration necessary.

Suggested Donation: $7-25

The suggested donation is to encourage generous support for our teachers and to meet InsightPV's expenses. The teacher will receive 60% of dana received, and IPV will receive 40%.

As always, this donation is completely voluntary and is a personal decision. Please know that accessibility is very important to us; everyone is welcome at all of our events regardless of ability to donate.

The 2018 Winter/Spring schedule is ready!

Note: this schedule is subject to change, especially in response to current events. We do our best to keep the website up to date with any revisions.

MARCH 2018
Wed, Mar 14 - Rebecca Bradshaw - Four Faces of Compassion: Kwan Yin, Tara, Mary, & Tinkerbell
Wed, Mar 21 - Jean Esther -Avoid Spiritual Bypass - Embrace Vulnerability Part 2
Wed, Mar 28 - An Evening with Candace Cassin

APRIL 2018
Wed, Apr 4 - Kim Weeber - The Magic of Mindfulness
Wed, Apr 11 - Rebecca Bradshaw - Eight-Fold Path: Wise View
Wed, Apr 18 - Michael Grady - Working with Difficult Emotions
Wed, Apr 25 - An Evening with Peggy Gillespie

MAY 2018
Wed, May 2 - An Evening with Jean Esther
Wed, May 9 - An Evening with Manny Mansbach
Wed, May 16 - Rebecca Bradshaw - Eight-Fold Path: Wise Mindfulness
Wed, May 23 - An Evening with Pamutto Bhikkhuni
Wed, May 30 - An Evening with Kim Weeber

JUNE 2018
Wed, Jun 6 - Rebecca Bradshaw - Eight-Fold Path: Wise Intention
Wed, Jun 13 - An Evening with Kim Weeber
Wed, Jun 20 - An Evening with Candace Cassin
Wed, Jun 27 - An Evening with Ruth King

JULY 2018
Wed, Jul 4 - No Dharma Talk
Wed, Jul 11 - Rebecca Bradshaw - Eight-Fold Path: Wise Action
Wed, Jul 18 - To be announced
TUES, Jul 24 - An Evening with JoAnna Harper
Wed, Jul 25 - Regular Open Sitting & Discussion

Wed, Aug 1 - An Evening with Devon Hase
Wed, Aug 8 - Rebecca Bradshaw - Eight-Fold Path: Wise Speech
Wed, Aug 15 - To be announced
Wed, Aug 22 - To be announced
Wed, Aug 29 - To be announced